I have added some new buttons to the sidebar on my blog.  Check out the cattys.  Just let me warn you –they are addicting.  The just love the new Mini Catalog.  The Matchbox Die is just wonderful.  Now I am just waiting for my Big Shot to get here so I can play with it.  If you’re not familiar with the Big Shot-it’s a die cut tool.  Just check out the video I have of it on my side bar.

I also ordered and received the scallop oval punch and matching stamp set and white satin ribbon. I love them all.  I will post some samples soon.  If you come to my Friends and Neighbors Night on April 18th from 5-8 pm, you will get your chance to play with them, too.

Just a quick family update:  Anna is playing soccer and her first game is April 5th.  It should be fun.  Ben got his hair cut last night.  I REPEAT – BEN GOT HIS HAIR CUT LAST NIGHT!!!  I will have to get a pic soon.  I would have liked it a little bit shorter but it got cut so I’m not complaining.  I am still running every other night–got to keep training for the Gallop.

